【New Product】HR VALLEY HUNTER ROCKET JIG HEAD VH-30
2020/12/11
【New Product】HR VALLEY HUNTER FISH MEASURE HM-2701
2021/01/04

It has been raining a lot in the North, so while the rain is smaller on off days, carry some soft worms like TT shake and FF tail, with the newly released rocket jig hook. We can fish with ease.

It is known that recently, saurels bites a lot. Put on some extra clothes, rush to the Zheng bing harbor. After all, we are young, raging is what we do.

After about an hour by car, we arrive at our fishing spot. There is a falling tide, and there are a lot of knife fish under the light, they are some regulars in the harbor. Rock bottom species are also some of our target fish. Also the cardinalfish. It is hard for you to not catch a fish. We use the Rock master 682UL for bottom fishing, and can easily handle the situation while catching a palm-size fish

This time we are looking for saurels. Saurels during winter times is bigger in average, bringing them home for cooking is also a good option.

At this period of time, the wind is too big and the flow is too fast, so we will use the 3-gram weight with 1.9 inches of TT shake soft worm. It has casting ability and is also sensitive. Reeling it plainly, or changing in speed. We caught some shuttle. Those in winter times are not very small. We saw some familiar fish afterward, so we swapped to a weight of 1.2 grams, with 1.3 inches FF tail soft worm. Our first catch is the saurel with decent size. The night is filled with the music of the fishing line, it is very lively.

The water cut ability of the rocket jig head hook is good. The form of a rocket head will make the bait swim in a Z shape while reeling it. It is very attractive to the fish in the harbor. There is an anti detach design for soft worms, to increase the stability and also to keep the soft worm on the hook. And then is the hook, even if we meet a bigger grouper or bass, the hook is most likely not to be damaged.

Soft worm recommendation for Hyperoglyphe fish:
Valley hunter micro soft worm
It is designed to target Hyperoglyphe fish, no matter the fish are at the bottom or between the rocks, there is an outstanding performance. Especially the soft but strong fabric. it will increase the sensitivity underwater and perform well to attract fish. All in all, will increase the biting rate of fish

The jig head hook recommendation:
The Valley hunter rocket jig head VH-30
The valley hunter rocket jig-head hook. While it drops into the water there will be a stable form, and while we change of pace while reeling it, it will perform Z shape, the thin and long, rocket shape design gives it good water cut ability and arouse the desire for fish to attack. We are able to take care of all kinds of fish and all kinds of situations.

【新品情報】HR VALLEY HUNTER 溪谷獵人 火箭鉛頭鉤 VH-30
2020/12/11
【新品情報】HR VALLEY HUNTER 溪谷獵人 量魚尺 HM-2701
2021/01/04

一直都下雨的北部,休假當天趁著雨變小,簡單帶上幾包軟蟲 TT SHAKE 和 FF TAIL 兩種,跟新推出的火箭鉛頭鉤,以輕便為主。

最近聽到消息說 AJI (竹莢魚)的咬況還不錯,衣服多穿幾件,直奔到的正濱漁港附近,年青人終究是年青人,太衝動了..

經過約一個多小時的車程,終於到達釣點,潮汐是剛滿潮正要退潮,燈光下有著滿滿的菜刀魚(白緣擬金眼鯛)在遊蕩,基本算是港區的常客,也是根釣的目標魚之一,跟天竺鯛一樣都是好朋友,有他們在想打龜都難,使用 ROCK MASTER RMS-682UL 根竿去作釣時,遇到像巴掌大的體型,拉力也是一敗的!

但這次主要是去尋 找AJI 的蹤影,冬季的魚體普遍較大,選帶幾隻大的回家料理料理,也是很不錯的選擇。
這個時段風大流也急,所以先選用3克的重量搭配 1.9 吋的 TT SHAKE 作釣,兼具拋投距離和感度,手法平拖+變速抽落,釣到一些尖梭,冬季的尖梭體型還真的不小,後來看到前方流區處有幾個熟悉的魚花,換上 1.2 克的重量 +1.3 吋的 FF TAIL,首投就釣獲這次的目標魚-AJI (竹莢魚),而且還是良型群,讓這個夜晚多了出線聲滿滿,可以說是非常熱鬧的咬況了。

火箭鉛頭鉤 的切水性優,火箭頭型的形態,讓餌在抽動時會呈Z字泳形,這對很多港區常見的梭類、竹夾魚、小青物等有很大的誘惑力,還有貼心的軟蟲防脫落設計,讓軟蟲的壽命和穩定性增加,另外加強的鉤身,即使遇到體型較大的紅古、金目鱸、石斑類的,也不容易發生開鉤跑魚的狀況。

根魚軟餌推薦:
VALLEY HUNTER 溪谷獵人 微物軟蟲
專門針對小型根魚所開發的軟蟲,無論是在岩石縫的底棲魚類或是小型迴游魚類,都有驚人的表現。特別採用高柔軟的材質,增加在水中靈活度,展現超強的誘惑力!提高中魚機率。

鉛頭鉤推薦:
溪谷獵人 火箭鉛頭鉤 VH-30
溪谷獵人火箭鉛頭鉤,緩落時水平泳姿,在抽停變速時,展現Z字泳型,細長的火箭型設計,保持良好切水性,可以吸引魚的攻擊欲望,能對應各種狀況及目標!