【New Product】HR KEEN OCEAN – BOAT ROD
2019/01/17
【New Product】HR INTENSE – ISO CASTING
2019/04/12

December is the winter in Japan. In terms of temperature, the temperature of the Lake Biwa in the south is 2 to 15 degrees, and the water temperature is 8 to 15 degrees. It is a low water temperature period and the most difficult time to fish. There are many typhoons in Japan this year, and many areas of water grass in Lake Biwa have been swept into chaos, so the fish will be particularly difficult to find.

What is known in Taiwan at present is that in winter, as long as the water is cold, the fish will hide in the depths, but in Lake Biwa, it is not. Even though the water grass area has been reduced a lot, some parts still survive, and the habit of Bass in the Lake Biwa is hiding in the roots of the water grass, and waiting for the movements. Because there are few tree structures around Lake Biwa, most of them are structural areas such as water grass areas or rock faults, which are their main habitats.

The target was based on the water grass area. In terms of bait selection, I used the JACKALL TN60 series because the searched swimming layer is within 1 meter and the water depth is only 1.5 to 2 m. In order to hunt and hide in the roots of the grass. The huge Bass will be searched by VIB, so the fishing method is different from the winter fishing method we are familiar with. In addition, there are many gentle areas in Lake Biwa. In the cold, there will be many BASS resting here. At this time, you can choose VIB to use the method of rapid vibration to induce BASS to eat bait, which is especially effective in cold winter.

VALLEY HUNTER series has once again been innovated. Generally, the fishing rods are usually 1P or 2P, and the length of the storage is always over 90 cm, which is not convenient to carry. Therefore, in order to make the fishing hunters no longer troubled by the problem of storage, we officially launched the easy-to-carry travel fishing rods with a total storage length of 60cm, and there is a strap on the bucket that can be carried by hand or carried on the body. This makes Lure fishing easier, whether you are driving or riding a scooter, or even taking public transportation, you don't have to bear the peculiar look for strangers, and also make carrying more safe and worry-free.

Although this type of fishing rod is 4P, when it is combined, the fishing feel is definitely not worse than the 1P rod. The models launched this time include VHC-664M (Casting) and VHC-684L (Spinning), and the action is FS. It is a casual and competitive fishing rod. It can be easily matched with either a hard bait or a soft bait. Just come and enjoy the fun of Lure with the fishing rods of the Valley Hunter!

JACKALL SASUKE

When the fish stick to the bottom in the extreme cold winter, you can use their natural reflection of the mouth to make them bite the baits. So if you use the operation method of moving up and down like an ECG with strong vibration, it can effectively make the fish open their mouths and eat the baits.

JACKALL TN60

Stable swimming and moving paths, excellent sensing capability, allowing you to search slowly or quickly, and there are many built-in structures for you to choose from, whether you need silent or high-frequency, loud, you can choose according to your personal preferences. It is suitable for all seasons and the whole water layer, whether it is spring, summer, autumn or winter.

【新品情報】HR KEEN OCEAN 銳海 – 船釣竿
2019/01/17
201903 溪谷獵人,北海岸石斑路亞攻略
2019/03/26

12月在日本屬於冬季,而在氣溫方面,琵琶湖南湖的溫度會在2至15度,水溫則在8至15度,屬於低水溫期,也是最難釣的時候,由其今年度橫掃日本的颱風又多,琵琶湖許多水草區域已被掃到凌亂不堪,所以魚會特別難找。
以我們目前國內所接受到的訊息是,冬天水冷魚就會躲在深處,但在琵琶湖則否,即便水草區域少了許多,但還是有些部分還有一些存活,而琵琶湖的鱸魚習性是躲在水草的根部,伺機而動,因為琵琶湖周邊甚少樹木結構,大部分係以水草區域與岩石斷層等有結構性的區域為主要棲息地,而本次則以水草區域為主,在選餌方面,採用JACKALL TN60系列,因為搜索泳層在1m內,水深只有1.5至2m的水草區域,為了獵取躲在水草根部暗處的巨大鱸魚,會使用VIB快速搜索而過,所以釣法和以往我們所熟悉的冬釣方式不同,另外在琵琶湖也有許多平緩的區域,在寒冷的時候會有許多鱸魚在此休息,這時候就可以選擇鐵顫泳,利用快速震動的方式來誘發鱸魚開口吸餌,在嚴冬寒冷的時候特別有效。
溪谷獵人VALLEY HUNTER系列再度創新,一般的釣竿都是1P或2P,再怎麼收納的長度也會超過90cm,非常不好攜帶,因此,溪谷獵人為了能讓喜好釣魚的釣友不再因為釣竿攜帶問題而有所困擾,推出了攜帶方便的旅行釣竿,總收納長度(竿桶)只有60cm,而且竿桶還有背帶,不僅可以提著,更能背著走,讓路亞釣變得更輕鬆自在,不論是開車或騎車甚至搭乘大眾運輸工具也不再承受眾人的異樣眼光,也讓攜帶釣竿變的安全無虞,此款旅竿雖然是4P,但組合起來的手感絕對不輸1P竿,本次推出的規格型號有槍柄竿VHC-664M直柄竿VHC-684L,調性皆為FS,是一把適合休閒兼競技的竿款,不論是要使用硬餌或是軟餌都能輕鬆對應,所以快來帶著溪谷獵人旅竿享受路亞的樂趣吧!

鱸魚路亞選用:

鐵片型顫泳推薦
極冬嚴寒魚都貼著底部不動時,立用反射性張嘴的反應,使其開口咬餌,上下上下心電圖式的操作手法,強大的震動力,有效讓不張口的魚反射性張嘴吸入而中鉤。

顫泳硬餌推薦
穩定的泳姿與路徑,極佳的感應能力,可慢速搜索也可快速操作,而且有許多內置結構可供選擇,不論是無聲或是高音頻、高聲響,都可依個人喜好選擇,春夏秋冬全季節全永層適用。