【New Product】Valley Hunter 4P Travel Fishing Rod.
2018/12/14
【New Product】HR KEEN OCEAN – BOAT ROD
2019/01/17

Black seabream can be caught all year and is one of the common fish species in Taiwan.
Before using lure to fish, let's understand their habits first. Black seabream can survive at a water temperature of 5 °C to 35 °C, the adaptable temperature for them in sea water is 12 ° C to 27 ° C, and the best water temperature for eating bait is 18 ° C to 25 ° C; They are most active when the water temperature is around 22 °C, and the fish will be willing to eat bait. If it is below 10 °C or above 30 °C, they will not eat the bait. Black seabream is euryhaline, sensitive and suspicious, with highly vigilant, and inhabits water depths of about 50 meters. There are sandy bottoms, harbors and estuaries. The inner bay with reflux is the first choice. Most of them live in the water depth of about 50 meters along the shore with sand bottom, harbor, estuaries, and the inner bay with backflow is also their first choice. They usually will go to the shore for foods through the tide of rising and falling.

In the end of autumn, the black seabream prepared for winter, in order to store the body's fat, so they will eat near the shore, this is a good time to catch them. To catch black seabream, you must first understand their diet. The black seabream usually live in bottom of the waters, so in the selection of bait, fish-type lures such as MINNOW, VIBRATION, and CRANK are generally reconmended. The purpose is to sneak into the layer of the black seabream (It would be better if it could scrape the sand, which would simulate the small fish that was eating.) They can be caught by shrimp, fish, and insect-shaped soft baits. You can also observe the black seabream in the area, what is the main food, and use the lure that is closest to their food type to go fishing. The topography of the estuary is generally sand mud terrain or sand-stone mixed terrain. When the sea comes in or out, it gradually forms a ditch under the water, and experienced fishermen can distinguish it with their eyes. These ditches are also one of the paths that black seabream come in. To increase the chance of catching black seabream, it is necessary to watch the tides before you go out. Black seabream will become active as the water flows, and they will attack the small fish, shrimps, etc. that pass through the water.

Use the VALLEY HUNTER VHS-692 series of fishing rods with high sensitivity to capture every weak signal and the best timing. The strong waist of F action, when you are in the stone structure, you can pull the prey away from the obstacle at the first time, reducing the chance of disconnection. The two-section unequal design makes the bending curve more perfect, and giving users more confidence. Whether it is a soft bait/hard bait, it also can be correspond to the fishing rod, and the versatility is very high. Excellent long-range throwing ability, you can attack the distant ditch and catch a bigger black seabream!

The choices of Lure for Black Seabream :

For the hard bait, we recommend the HR JERKBAIT series of fish-type lure, which has a Japanese painting style, and the swimming layer is very stable, it can simulate the small fish that are eating or fleeing. The general method is to level the line, adjust the line speed according to the activity of the day, you can also add a pause point in the middle, so that the black seabream has more time to eat the bait.

For soft baits, we recommend JACKALL's Baby Dragon 2, which is one of the series developed by them for the black seabream. The flavored formula and the super-jittering swimming style allow the black seabream to take the bites. It is recommended to match the Texas Rig and the Jig Heads. The technique is to let the lure stick to the bottom and jump, focus on the underwater structure, and don't miss any signal!!

【新品情報】HR VALLEY HUNTER 溪谷獵人 4P 路亞旅竿
2018/12/14
【新品情報】HR KEEN OCEAN 銳海 – 船釣竿
2019/01/17

黑鯛一年四季都可以釣獲,在台灣為常見的魚種之一
在使用路亞作釣前,先來了解他們的習性。黑鯛生存的水溫為5℃ 至35℃,對海水溫度的適應能力為12℃ 至27℃,吃餌最佳的水溫為18℃ 至25℃;水溫22℃左右時為最活躍,就餌意願高,在10℃ 以下或30℃ 以上則不就餌。黑鯛為廣鹽性,生性敏感多疑,警戒性強,多棲息於水深約50公尺內有砂泥底的沿岸、港灣及河口水域,有迴流的內灣更是首選,平時會利用漲退潮近岸覓食。
秋末準備過冬天的黑鯛為屯積體內脂肪而靠岸大量覓食,這是釣獲他們的好時機,但想要釣獲黑鯛,必須先了解他們的食性。黑鯛泳層較為貼底。所以在選餌方面,一般會使用 MINNOW、VIBRATION、CRANK 等魚型路亞,目的是要潛行到達黑鯛的泳層(能把沙土刮起來的更佳,摸擬在撿食的小魚,軟餌上用蝦型、魚形、蟲形也均可以釣獲,觀察該區域的黑鯛,是以甚麼為主食,並使用最貼近他們主食型態的路亞去針對作釣。河口處地形,一般區分為砂泥地型,砂石混合地形,在海水進來或出去的時候,漸漸在水下會形成洞溝,有經驗的釣友用肉眼就可以區分,而這些流溝也是黑鯛隨著進來的路徑之一,想要增加釣獲黑鯛的機率,出門看潮水是必須要作的事前準備。在水流動時,黑鯛會變得活躍,攻擊隨著流水經過的小魚,蝦子等等。

這次使用溪谷獵人 VALLEY HUNTER VHS-692 系列釣竿,擁有高感度,能捉住每一個微弱的咬訊,且掌握最佳的作合時機。F調性的強桿腰力,在石頭結構較多的地型中,能第一時間把獵物拉出障礙處,減少斷線飲恨的機會。兩節式不等長的設計,過節變得更完美,讓使用者獲得更大的信心。無論是軟餌/硬餌,都能對應的一款釣竿,泛用度非常高。優秀遠投能力,能讓我狙擊遠方流溝,釣獲更巨大的黑鯛!

黑鯛路亞選用:

硬餌推薦 HR JERKBAIT 系列的魚型路亞,日本塗裝樣式,泳層非常穩定,模擬正在撿食中或是逃竄的小魚,一般手法為平收,依當天活性適當調整收線速度,中間也可以加點停頓點,讓黑鯛有更多的時間就餌。

軟餌推薦 JACKALL 的小蝦 Baby Dragon2,針對黑鯛開發的系列之一,加味配方結合超會抖動的泳型,讓黑鯛一口接一口。
建議搭配德州釣組、汲鉤頭
手法 為貼底小跳,專注感知水下的結構,別錯過每一個咬訊!!